• Katherine Vastine



    Katherine Vastine
    CARES Leadership Coordinator

    CSIU
    90 Lawton Lane
    Milton, PA 17847

    Phone: (570) 523-1155 ext. 2325
    Email: kvastine@csiu.org

     

     

    Paula Dickey



    Paula Dickey
    YES to the Future Program Manager

    CSIU
    90 Lawton Lane
    Milton, PA 17847

    Phone: (570) 538-3400
    Email: pdickey@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nichole Harer

Career & Operations Manager

CSIU
90 Lawton Lane
Milton, PA 17847

Phone: (570) 380-3597
Email: nharer@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christine Hornberger

Career Counselor

PA CareerLink® - Lycoming County
329 Pine Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone: (570) 917-2004
Email: chornberger@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vicky Kramer

Career Counselor

PA CareerLink® - Northumberland/Snyder/Union Counties
225 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

Phone: (570) 989-1362
Email: vkramer@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Moore

Career Counselor

PA CareerLink® - Northumberland/Snyder/Union Counties
225 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

Phone: (570) 989-1363
Email: amoore@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer White

Career Counselor

PA CareerLink® - Lycoming County
329 Pine Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone: (570) 380-3111
Email: jmowrey@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: