Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katherine Vastine

CARES Leadership Coordinator

CSIU
90 Lawton Lane
Milton, PA 17847

Phone: (570) 523-1155 ext. 2325
Email: kvastine@csiu.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammie Confair

Workforce Operations Coordinator

CSIU
90 Lawton Lane
Milton, PA 17847

Phone: (814) 548-6948 
Email: tconfair@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ann Miller

Workforce Academic Specialist

CSIU
90 Lawton Lane
Milton, PA 17847

Phone: (814) 777-7213
Email: amiller@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Morales

Workforce Career Coach

CSIU
90 Lawton Lane
Milton, PA 17847

Phone: (570) 238-2246
Email: dmorales@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Soniris Arroyo

Workforce Career Coach

CSIU
90 Lawton Lane
Milton, PA 17847

Phone: (570) 238-2220
Email: sarroyo@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda Walker

Healthcare Education Coordinator

CSIU
90 Lawton Lane
Milton, PA 17847

Phone: (570) 898-3270
Email: lwalker@csiu.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: